“WHEN I FIRST SAW YOU”

When I first saw you

I missed the comfort of being sad

Seeing you from far away

Without telling you about my heart

I could not bore holding my thoughts

About how much I would like

To hold you and fill you with joy

When I first saw you

I knew my love for you was never going to die.

“WHEN I FIRST SAW YOU” का 2 वटा प्रतिक्रियाहरु

  1. rupesh भन्नुहुन्छ:

    of course your feelings favor you and it is nice too but in the last line of poem ”I knew my love for you was never going to die” meant different to the concept of hole poem. Because the title of poem “when I first saw you” and coded line is contrast.

  2. Raju Rai भन्नुहुन्छ:

    As per my point of view, we could not meet any person who can forget the 1st love till the end of his life.

    The 1st expression is the last and that’s what I believe.

    BWT, thankgs for your suggestion……….

जवाफ लेख्नुहोस्

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

